Teaching Staff

Staff Member Name

Email Address

Grade Level/Subject

Lisa Alford

lalford@wmsd.net

7th grade-9th grade band

Chance Brown

cbrown@wmsd.net

7th grade math

Morgan Capps

mcapps@wmsd.net

8th Career Development, cheerleading

Allison Covington

acovington@wmsd.net

7th grade English-Language Arts, parent facilitator

Amanda Daly

adaly@wmsd.net

7th- 9th grade choir

Clifton Davis                   

cdavis@wmsd.net

7th grade- 9th grade Physical Education, football

Paige Fuller

pfuller@wmsd.net

9th grade FACS

Callie Garey

kgarey@wmsd.net

7th grade ELA

Tricia Ginn

pginn@wmsd.net

9th grade English-Language Arts, Critical Reading

Jessica Grabowski

jgrabowski@wmsd.net

9th grade Physical Science

Kasey Hauswirth

kwalker@wmsd.net

8th grade English-Language Arts

Annette Hearn

ahearn@wmsd.net

8th grade Keycoding, 9th grade CBA, FBLA

April Herron

aherron@wmsd.net

9th grade English-Language Arts

Jessica Killgore

jkillgore@wmsd.net

8th grade math

Ashley King

aking@wmsd.net

7th grade science

Lee Kirkland

lkirkland@wmsd.net

7th grade- 8th grade science

Cleo Lane

clane@wmsd.net

9th grade Constructional Fundamentals and Drafting

Darryle Long

dlong@wmsd.net

9th grade Civics and Economics

Lisa Love

alove@wmsd.net

8th grade science, 9th grade Physical Science

Clay Morrow

cmorrow@wmsd.net

7th grade- 8th grade math

Katy Morrow

kmorrow@wmsd.net

7th grade English-Language Arts

Erin Neeley

eneeley@wmsd.net

7th grade- 9th grade Physical Education

Monica Nolen

mnolen@wmsd.net

7th grade- 8th grade social studies

Dennis Peronia

dperonia@wmsd.net

7th grade- 8th grade Physical Education

James Person

jperson@wmsd.net

9th grade Freshman Seminar

Addi Pittman

apittman@wmsd.net

8th grade English-Language Arts

Jackson Rains

jrains@wmsd.net

9th grade Algebra I, football and basketball

Tyler Riddle

triddle@wmsd.net

8th grade social studies, 9th grade Civics and Economics, football, basketball

Brenda Roberson

broberson@wmsd.net

Special Education

Sarah Sabin

ssabin@wmsd.net

8th grade English-Language Arts

Kerry Smith

ksmith@wmsd.net

7th grade social studies, yearbook

Jocelyn Threadgill

jthreadgill@wmsd.net

Special Education

Hayden Tyler

htyler@wmsd.net

8th grade Algebra I, 9th grade Algebra I, 9th grade Geometry, basketball, track

Gabriela Varela-Sanchez

gvarela@wmsd.net

9th grade Spanish

Joana Way

jway@wmsd.net

Special Education paraprofessional

Patti Winter

pwinter@wmsd.net

Special Education

Michelle Wren

lwren@wmsd.net

7th grade- 9th grade art


 

 

Jeannie Crader

jcrader@wmsd.net

Counselor, volleyball

Amber Heigle

aheigle@wmsd.net

Library Media Specialist

Ashley Lipe

alipe@wmsd.net

Literacy Coach

Whitney Phillips

wphillips@wmsd.net

Math Coach

Suzy McAuley

smcauley@wmsd.net

Nurse

Christy Catt

ccatt@wmsd.net

Bookkeeper

Candice Morgan

cmorgan@wmsd.net

Attendance Secretary

Chad Martin

cmartin@wmsd.net

Assistant Principal

Charlie Tyler

ctyler@wmsd.net

Principal