Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Faculty/Staff Email
Administration

Charles Tyler- Principal ctyler@wmsd.net

Chad Martin-cmartin@wmsd.net

English Language Arts

Katherine Garey-kgarey@wmsd.net

Kasey Hauswirth-kwalker@wmsd.net

Haley Henderson-hhenderson@wmsd.net

April Herron-aherron@wmsd.net

Addi Pittman- apittman@wmsd.net

Sarah Sabin-ssabin@wmsd.net

Brandy Sudbury-bsudbury@wmsd.net

Gabriela Varela-Sanchez-gvarela@wmsd.net

Math

Hayden Baker-hbaker@wmsd.net

Jason Hennessey-jhennessey@wmsd.net

Clay Morrow-cmorrow@wmsd.net

Angie Rosensteel-arosensteel@wmsd.net

Patrick Shirley-pshirley@wmsd.net

Science

Ashley Gentry-agentry@wmsd.net

Lee Kirkland-ekirkland@wmsd.net

Lisa Love-alove@wmsd.net

Jessica Smith-jesmith@wmsd.net

Social Studies

Randle Hardin- rhardin@wmsd.net 

Kayli Karow- kkarow@wmsd.net 

Gary Newman- gnewman@wmsd.net 

Monica Nolen-mnolen@wmsd.net

 

Fine Arts

Lisa Alford-Band lalford@wmsd.net

Donna Rose-Choir drose@wmsd.net

Lauraina Davis- Art ladavis@wmsd.net 

Physical Education

Jarrod Jackson-jarjackson@wmsd.net

Erin Neeley-eneeley@wmsd.net

Cameron Simpson- csimpson@wmsd.net 

Jay Weatherford-jweatherford@wmsd.net

Workforce Education
Leon Haley-ROTC-lhaley@wmsd.net
Tommy Halford-Career Development-thalford@wmsd.net

Annette Hearn-Keycoding/CBA/FBLA/YCL-ahearn@wmsd.net

Peter Kenaston-Robotics-pkenaston@wmsd.net

Monica King-FACS/ Freshman Seminar/FCCLA-moking@wmsd.net

James Person-Freshman Seminar-jperson@wmsd.net

Special Education

Carlie Buchanan-cbuchanan@wmsd.net

Kelsey Henson-khenson@wmsd.net

Jocelyn Threadgill-jthreadgill@wmsd.net

 

Instructional Coaches

Ashley Lipe-Literacy Coach alipe@wmsd.net

Whitney Phillips-Math Coach wphillips@wmsd.net

Counselor

Jeannie Crader-jcrader@wmsd.net

Librarian

Maegan Wright-mwright@wmsd.net 

Nurse

Suzy McAuley-smcauley@wmsd.net

Resources

Jeff Middlebrook-School Resource Officer jmiddlebrook@wmsd.net

Amelia White-Bookkeeper awhite@wmsd.net

Angela Pirani-Attendance Secretary apirani@wmsd.net